Menu

3/29/2018
Breakfast:  Scrambled eggs, english muffin, fruit
Lunch:  Tater tot casserole, green beans, radish, clementine

Monday: 4/2/2018

NO SCHOOL -  SPRING BREAK

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

Tuesday: 4/3/2018

NO SCHOOL -  SPRING BREAK

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

Wednesday: 4/4/2018

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

Thursday: 4/5/2018

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

Friday: 4/6/2018

NO SCHOOL- SPRING BREAK

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

Monday: 4/9/2018

Breakfast: Biscuit w/gravy, fruit

Lunch: Corn dog nuggets, corn/pepper mix,  peaches

Tuesday: 4/10/2018

Breakfast: Pancakes, sausage, fruit

Lunch: Bosco sticks, marinara sauce, pickle, pears

Wednesday: 4/11/2018

Breakfast: Danish, craisins

Lunch: Chicken strips, mashed potatoes w/gravy, peas & carrots, pineapple

Thursday: 4/12/2018

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, bacon, red & green pepper strips

Lunch: Ravioli w/meat sauce, green beans, blueberries, cookie

Friday: 4/13/2018

Breakfast: Honey bun, fruit

Lunch: Burrito w/cheese sauce, salsa, refried beans, applesauce cup

Monday: 4/16/2018

Breakfast: Pancake/sausage stick, fruit

Lunch: Chicken nuggets, baked beans, cucumber slices, pears

Tuesday: 4/17/2018

Breakfast: French toast, bacon, fruit

Lunch: Stuffed crust cheese pizza, tomatoes, yogurt, strawberries

Wednesday: 4/18/2018

Breakfast: Chocolate chip breakfast bar, fruit

Lunch: Taco stacks, lettuce salad, pico-de-gallo, grapes

Thursday: 4/19/2018

Breakfast: Ham & egg biscuit, fruit

Lunch: Rib patty/bun, broccoli/cauliflower florets, kiwi

Friday: 4/20/2018

Breakfast: Pop tart, fruit yogurt

11:30 DISMISSAL- NO LUNCH

Monday: 4/ 23/2018

Breakfast: Breakfast pizza, pepper slices

Lunch: Sun butter & jelly sandwich, cucumber, chips, banana

Tuesday: 4/24/2018

Breakfast: Waffles, sausage, fruit

Lunch: Fiestada pizza, lettuce salad, carrots, apple slices

Wednesday: 4/25/2018

Breakfast: Muffin, fruit

Lunch: Macaroni & cheese, celery sticks, sun butter, grapes

Thursday: 4/26/2018

Breakfast: Bagel w/cream cheese, fruit

Lunch: Meat loaf, baked beans, green pepper slice, peaches

Friday: 4/27/2018

Breakfast: Crumb cake, fruit

Lunch: Cheeseburger/bun, curly fries, pickle, tomato slice, mandarin oranges

Monday: 4/30/2018

Breakfast: Cherry frudel, fruit

Lunch: Pork patty/bun, peas, pineapple, brownie

 

 

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.