Menu

Tuesday: May 1

Breakfast:  Egg patty & ham on biscuit, fruit

Lunch:  Bosco sticks, marinara sauce, lettuce salad, apple slices

Wednesday: May 2

Breakfast:  Sausage, hash browns, fruit

Lunch:  Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes/gravy, peas, peaches

Thursday: May 3

Breakfast:  Donut, fruit

Lunch:  Grilled chicken on bun, broccoli, cauliflower, orange wedges, graham crackers

Friday: May 4

Breakfast:  Cereal, fruit

Lunch:  Grilled chicken patty on bun, cooked carrots, grapes, ice cream

Monday: May 7

Breakfast:  Poptart, fruit

Lunch:  Pulled pork on bun, green beans, banana, carrots

Tuesday: May 8

Breakfast:  Cheese omelet, sausage link, fruit

Lunch:  Stuffed crust cheese pizza, lettuce salad, tomatoes, orange wedges

Wednesday: May 9

Breakfast:  Apple frudel, fruit

Lunch:  Meat loaf, baked beans, broccoli, mixed fruit

Thursday: May 10

Breakfast:  Mini cinnamon cream cheese bagel, fruit

Lunch:  Corn dog nuggets, corn, green/red pepper slices, applesauce

Friday: May 11

Breakfast:  Biscuit w/gravy, fruit

 Lunch:  Rib patty on bun, cucumber slices, strawberries, cookie

Monday: May 14

Breakfast:  Pancake, sausage, fruit

Lunch:  Grilled cheese sandwich, celery w/sunbutter, grapes

Tuesday: May 15

Breakfast:  Egg patty & cheese on english muffin, fruit

Lunch:  Cook’s choice pizza, broccoli, carrots, juice cup, cookie

Wednesday: May 16

Breakfast:  Cereal, fruit

Lunch:  Manicotti, cottage cheese, lettuce salad, fruit cup

Thursday: May 17

Breakfast:  Churro, fruit

Lunch:  Cheeseburger on bun, green beans, pickles, peaches

Friday: May 18

Breakfast:  Banana bread, fruit

Lunch:  Sunbutter & jelly sandwich, cucumber slices, pineapple, cheesestick

Monday: May 21

Breakfast:  Cook’s choice

Lunch:  Chicken patty on bun, peas, fruit slushie

Tuesday: May 22

Breakfast:  Cook’s choice

Lunch:  Burrito, salsa, refried beans, fruit

Wednesday: May 23

Breakfast:  Cook’s choice

Lunch:  Fish patty on bun, green beans, fruit

Thursday: May 24

Breakfast:  Cook’s choice

Lunch:  Cook’s choice-turkey patty or pork patty on bun, baked beans, fruit

Friday: May 25

Breakfast:  Cook’s choice

Lunch:  Sack lunch-turkey & cheese on bun, chips, carrots, craisins, treat

Wednesday, August 15

Breakfast: Poptart, fruit

Lunch: Mini corn dogs, green beans, pineapple

Thursday, August 16

Breakfast: Pancake/sausage wrap, fruit

Lunch: Burrito/cheese sauce, salsa, fiesta corn, peaches

Friday, August 17

Breakfast: Danish, fruit

Lunch: Cheeseburger/bun, cooked carrots, pickle, pears

Monday, August 20

Breakfast: Cheese omelet, fruit

Lunch: Chicken nuggets, peas, applesauce, cookie

Tuesday, August 21

Breakfast: Donut, fruit

Lunch: Rib patty/bun, baked beans, mandarin oranges

Wednesday, August 22

Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, fruit

Lunch: Turkey/cheese sandwich, carrots, pickle, apple slices, ice cream

Thursday, August 23

Breakfast: Bagel w/cream cheese, fruit

Lunch: Stuffed crust cheese pizza, lettuce salad, tomatoes, orange wedges

Friday, August 24

Breakfast: French toast, sausage, fruit

Lunch: Chicken patty/bun, broccoli, cauliflower, strawberries

Monday, August 27

Breakfast: Egg/cheese biscuit, fruit

 Lunch: Grilled cheese sandwich, celery w/sunbutter, grapes

Tuesday, August 28

Breakfast: Muffin, fruit

Lunch: Meatloaf, sweet potato fries, cucumber slices, pears

Wednesday, August 29

Breakfast: Granola bar, yogurt, fruit

Lunch: Chicken salad sandwich, tomatoes, broccoli, banana

Thursday, August 30

Breakfast: Donut, fruit

Lunch: Fiestada pizza, lettuce salad, red/ green pepper slices, peaches

Friday, August 31

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, bacon, fruit

Lunch:Pork patty/bun, carrots, mixed fruit, cookie

Upcoming Events

Jun 20

TIME TBD- BASKETBALL-V Boys @ (Game)

Away - BOYS BASKETBALL SUMMER LEAGUE

Jun 21

TIME TBD- BASKETBALL-V Boys @ (Game)

Away - BOYS BASKETBALL SUMMER LEAGUE

Jun 23

TIME TBD- BASKETBALL-V Girls @ (Game)

Away - UNIVERSTIY WISCONSIN, MADISON

Jun 24

TIME TBD- BASKETBALL-V Girls @ (Game)

Away - UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN, MADISON

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.