Directory

Name

Position

Email

Berger, TodJr. High Teachertberger@hscud5.org
Bickerman, KarynSpecial Ed. Teacherkchristiansen@hscud5.org
Blakey, TessaSpecial Ed. Teachertblakey@hscud5.org
Bland. LukeTeacherlbland@hscud5.org
Bogner, TriciaAdministrative Assistanttbogner@hscud5.org
Bohm, JackieJr. High Teacherjbohm@hscud5.org
Bushnell, BradyJr. High Teacherbbushnell@hscud5.org
Cihocki, CathiTeacherccihocki@hscud5.org
Dauck, LisaParaprofessionalldauck@hscud5.org
Downey, AnneTeacheradowney@hscud5.org
Downey, BriannaTeacherbdowney@hscud5.org
Downey, RoseCustodianrdowney@hscud5.org
Eckert, RobertChoir Directorreckert@hscud5.org
Hartwig, SheilaPre-School Teachershartwig@hscud5.org
Hughes, SherryTeachershughes@hscud5.org
Johnson, MichelleTeachermjohnson@hscud5.org
Keller, ThereseParaprofessionaltkeller@hscud5.org
Klein, MarshaTeachermklein@hscud5.org
Knight, LisaCafeterialknight@hscud5.org
Kohn, KarmenRTI Teacherkkohn@hscud5.org
Krebs, JordanCounselor jkrebs@hscud5.org
Lawson, YolondaJr. High Teacherylawson@hscud5.org
Lenkaitis, TanyaJr. High Teachertlenkaitis@hscud5.org
Lindstrom, AnnPre-School Paraprofessionalalindstrom@hscud5.org
Lucente, FrancisBand Instructorflucente@hscud5.org
Lucente, JeanetteParaprofessionaljlucente@hscud5.org
McGuire, LisaSpeech Therapistlmcguire@hscud5.org
Miller, HeatherTeacherhmiller@hscud5.org
Miller, MichaelSuperintendentmmiller@hscud5.org
Moberg, DanielleTeacherdmoberg@hscud5.org
Nelson, JuliePrincipaljnelson@hscud5.org
Olson, GregJr. High Teachergolson@hscud5.org
Pletsch, DebbieRTI Teacherdpletsch@hscud5.org
Porch, StephanieCafeteria Supervisorsporch@hscud5.org
Richards, BertaPre-School Teacherrrichards@hscud5.org
Scott, JenniferTeacherjscott@hscud5.org
Smith, AngieNurseamsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, DanMaintenance Supervisordsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, KristiTeacherksmith@hscud5.org
Stenstrom, LoriTeacherlstenstrom@hscud5.org
Tobin, AndrewTeacheratobin@hscusd5.org
Traver, SummerTeacherstraver@hscud5.org
Weber, AnneSecretary aweber@hscud5.org
Wright, Augustina  Teacherawright@hscud5.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.