Directory

Name

Position

Email

Baldoni, JoyParaprofessionaljbaldoni@hscud5.org
Berger, TodJr. High Teachertberger@hscud5.org
Blakey, TessaSpecial Ed. Teachertblakey@hscud5.org
Bland. LukeTeacherlbland@hscud5.org
Bogner, TriciaAdministrative Assistanttbogner@hscud5.org
Bushnell, BradyJr. High Teacherbbushnell@hscud5.org
Byrd, JesikaTeacherjbyrd@hscud5.org
Christiansen, KarynSpecial Ed. Teacherkchristiansen@hscud5.org
Cihocki, CathiTeacherccihocki@hscud5.org
Dauck, LisaParaprofessionalldauck@hscud5.org
Downey, RoseCustodianrdowney@hscud5.org
Eckert, RobertChoir Directorreckert@hscud5.org
Fusinetti, HeatherCounselorhfusinetti@hscud5.org
Hartwig, SheilaPre-School Teachershartwig@hscud5.org
Henderson, TammyReceptionist/Secretarythenderson@hscud5.org
Hughes, SherryTeachershughes@hscud5.org

Keegan, Mary Kay
Paraprofessionalmkeegan@hscud5.org
Keller, ThereseParaprofessionaltkeller@hscud5.org
Klein, MarshaTeachermklein@hscud5.org
Knight, LisaCafeterialknight@hscud5.org
Kohn, KarmenJr. High Teacherkkohn@hscud5.org
Lawson, YolondaJr. High Teacherylawson@hscud5.org
Lenkaitis, TanyaJr. High Teachertlenkaitis@hscud5.org
Lindstrom, AnnPre-School Paraprofessionalalindstrom@hscud5.org
Lucente, FrancisBand Instructorflucente@hscud5.org
Lucente, JeanetteParaprofessionaljlucente@hscud5.org
Johnson, MichelleTeachermjohnson@hscud5.org
McGuire, LisaSpeech Therapistlmcguire@hscud5.org
Miller, HeatherTeacherhmiller@hscud5.org
Miller, MichaelSuperintendentmmiller@hscud5.org
Moberg, DanielleTeacherdmoberg@hscud5.org
Nelson, JuliePrincipaljnelson@hscud5.org
Olson, GregJr. High Teachergolson@hscud5.org
Porch, StephanieCafeteria Supervisorsporch@hscud5.org
Richards, BertaPre-School Teacherrrichards@hscud5.org
Rowe, DonnaRTIdrowe@hscud5.org
Schlosser, TammyParaprofessionaltschlosser@hscud5.org
Wright, AugustinaTeacheraschultz@hscud5.org
Scott, JenniferTeacherjscott@hscud5.org
Smith, AngieNurseamsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, DanMaintenance Supervisordsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, KristiTeacherksmith@hscud5.org
Stauffacher, DebraRTIdstauffacher@hscud5.org
Stenstrom, LoriTeacherlstenstrom@hscud5.org
Traver, SummerTeacherstraver@hscud5.org
Wirth, BethTeacherbwirth@hscud5.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.